Meet Our Team

Our sales team is here to help you achieve your motorcycle dream. We finance first time buyers and can service your credit needs. If anyone can get you financed, we can with our many lenders. Don’t see exactly what you want on the floor? We can also assist you with customizing your ride. Let us help you design yours!

Chris Evans

Assistant Sales Manager
Chris Evans

The freedom and adventure are what Chris loves about riding. Having grown up in the deserts of Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, he started on dirt bikes and ATVs, riding with US Marines and their boys. Now he's happy on the streets and freeways of the US.

chris@socalmotorcycles.com


Sales/Brand Representative
John Pucciarelli

“Puch” has been riding for 40 years and loves his current Victory Vision but says he loves all motorcycles. His advice to new riders is to “ride within your ability” and his favorite part about working here is putting customers on motorcycles – he once sold 17 in one week!

john@socalmotorcycles.com


Kyle Blomberg

Sales/Brand Representative
Kyle Blomberg

His first bike was a Kawasaki ZR-7 but he currently rides a Triumph Tiger 800XC and is about to get a Speed Triple. He likes long rides/road trips. His first long solo trip was from San Diego to Yellowstone to Minnesota and back through the rocky mountains. When he isn't riding he also enjoys sailing and tries to go out on the water as much as he can.

kyle@socalmotorcycles.com


Sales/Brand Representative
Elena Protsenko

Elena has been riding for a few years and is planning on getting a bike in the near future. She loves the incredible rush riding brings and says there’s nothing else like it. She enjoys being surrounded by motorcycles and talking to enthusiasts every day, and the coffee here isn't bad either.

elena@socalmotorcycles.com



Sales/Brand Representative
Brandon White

 

brandon@socalmotorcycles.com


Sales/Brand Representative
Bryan Castillo

Bryan rides a 2003 Suzuki GSX-R600 and has been riding for 3 years. His favorite part about riding is the feeling you get that is fueled by the twist of a throttle. He enjoys riding to see his family and loves working in an industry he’s so passionate about. He advises new riders to enjoy the ride, enjoy the machine, and ride at your own pace. Fun fact: Bryan is a geography buff, enjoys bodybuilding, and is an avid comic book reader.

bryan@socalmotorcycles.com


Vix Sinclair

Sales/Brand Representative
Vix Sinclair

 

vix@socalmotorcycles.com


Finance Specialist
Brian Leigh

Brian came to us after spending 16 years in the auto industry. He doesn't ride yet, be he has his eyes on a Ducati Diavel. When he's not working you can find him playing with his two dogs, Whiskey and Brandi, or spending time with his family. Fun fact: He's from Johannesburg, South Africa.

brian@socalmotorcycles.com